Skip to main content
Sierra Pacific Fly Fishers
Small LogoXblu-a



JULY 2020 Newsletter
now available.

CLICK HERE

for the July 2020 Newsletter


HomeFR 2020 Sponsors

2020 Fundraiser Sponsors
These folks have donated gifts for our 2020 Fundraiser Auction which did not take place as scheduled. Please consider them for your business as we really appreciate their contributions and willingness to help.


   Boardwalk Lodge  Alaska's Boardwalk Lodge, Southeast Alaska's
 Five Star Adventure
 www.boardwalklodge.com
   Big Horn Anglers  Big Horn Anglers, Montana  www.bighornangler.com
   Big Horn Trout 
 Shop
 Big Horn Trout Shop, Montana  www.bighorntroutshop.com
   Blue Ribbon Flies  Blue Ribbon Flies, West Yellowstone Montana  www.blueribbonflies.com
   On the Fly  Fish for Mako "On The Fly" with Conway
 Bowman
 www.conwaybowman.com
   Circle Valley
 Anglers
 Circle Valley Anglers, Utah  www.circlevalleyanglers.com
   Crystal Ranch 
 Lodge
 Crystal Ranch Lodge and Resort
 Yellowstone Canyon, Utah
 www.crystalranchlodge.com
   Easter Sierra
 Guide Service

 Eastern Sierra Lower Owens Guided Float
 and Drift Trip
 www.shop.jaeger-flyfishing.com
   Fisherman's Spot       Fisherman's Spot                                                  www.fishermansspot.com          
   Bishop Flyfishing
 Guide Service

 50% Off one-day guide service, Bishop Area  www.bishopflyfishing.com
   Hot Creek Ranch  Hot Creek Ranch  www.hotcreekranch.com
   Lonesome Duck 
 Ranch
 Lonesome Duck Ranch, Oregon  www.lonesomeduck.com
   Montana 
 Adventures
 Angling on the Big Horn River  www.mtangling.com
   Old Moe Guide
 Service
 Old Moe Guide Service, Utah  www.oldmoeguideservice.com
   On The Fly  Guide Service, Utah  www.ontheflyutah.com
   Orvis Pasadena  Orvis Battenkill Disc III Reel  https://stores.orvis.com/us/california/pasadena
   Performance
 Anglers
 Guided Fishing in the Eastern Sierras  www.performanceanglers.info
   Rainbow Tarns  Rainbow Tarns Bed and Breakfast
 Mammoth
 www.rainbowtarns.com 
   Solitude Fly Co.  Solitude Trout Flies  www.solitudefly.com
   Tenkara  Tenkara Road, Starter Kit, Book  www.tenkarausa.com 
   The Fly Shop
 Redding CA
 Rod, Reel, Carrying Case  www.theflyshop.com
   The Troutfitter  The Troutfitter 50% off gift coupon  www.thetroutfitter.com
   Fly Fish Oregon  Fly Fish Oregon  www.flyfishoregon.com 
   Frontier Anglers  Frontier Anglers - Dillon Montana  www.frontieranglers.com
   BJ's Restaurant  BJ's Restaurant - Woodland Hills  www.bjsrestaurants.com/locations/ca/woodland-hills
   Pacific Fly Group  Pacific Fly Group Shirt  
   Yosemite Outfitters  Guided Fishing Yosemite  www.yosemite-outfitters.com
   Cheap Sports 
 Ventura

 Patagonia Reversible Down Vest  www.realcheapsports.com
   Charles Jardin  Guided Day of Fishing in the UK   www.charlesjardine.co.uk/
   About Trout  Guide Service, New Mexico  www.abouttrout.com 
   Trout on the Fly  Fly Fishing Outfitters - Montana  www.troutonthefly.com





Sierra Pacific FlyFishers - PO Box 8403 - Van Nuys, CA 91409
All Content Copyright © 2020 Sierra Pacific FlyFishers, Inc.  All Rights Reserved