Skip to main content
Sierra Pacific Fly Fishers
Small LogoXblu-a




October 2017  Newsletter

now available.

CLICK HERE


for the Oct. 2017 Newsletter

 

HomeSPFF Contacts

Sierra Pacific FlyFishers Contacts

 

For general or specific information about SPFF and its activities, first please check out the website as most questions have been answered on its pages. If not successful, please email any of the following members:


President - Marshall Bissett - president@spff.org


Vice President
- OPEN

 

Membership Chair - All questions about membership, how to sign up, dues, etc. - Jay Bushore - members@spff.org

 

Education Chairs - Information about our educational programs and events, including Introduction to Fly Fishing (ITFF), Rod Building, Fly Tying and the Nymphing Clinic - Steve Ebersold - education@spff.org, OR Gary Pintar - education2@spff.org

  

Outings Chair - Information about our recreational outings including the SuperBowl Weekend, the Getting Starting Outing (GSO, our biggest event of the year), and the Nymphing Clinic - Jim Fleisher - outings@spff.org

 

Calendar of Events Chair - Information on how to find scheduled events on the web site calendar, signing up for events that require registration, and placing events on the calendar - Tom Wright - calendar@spff.org

 

News Letter Editor - Information on the newsletter, how to place ads and announcements,  or send in articles of interest to the club, etc. - Glen Atkinson - news@spff.org

 

Programs Chair - Information about the programs at our monthly meetings, making a presentation, etc. - Marshall Bissett - programs@spff.org

 

Conservation Chair - Information about our conservation programs and how to volunteer to help on a wide variety of projects - Debbie Sharpton - conservation@spff.org


Special Projects - Including the Annual Auction and Fund Raiser in September and similar events - Glenn Short - specialprojects@spff.org

Project Healing Waters - This program for military veterans is very active at SPFF and welcomes volunteers. They conduct a variety of fly-fishing local and on-the-water activities - David Hoffberg - phw@spff.org

Social Media Manager - Manages our Facebook presence and site - Richard Plunkett - socialmedia@spff.org

If all else fails - Send the webmaster an email and he will forward it to the person most likely to be of assistance - Ren Colantoni - webmaster@spff.org

All Content Copyright © 2017 Sierra Pacific FlyFishers, Inc.  All Rights Reserved