help_outline Skip to main content
S I E R R A   P A C I F I C   F L Y   F I S H E R S 
Small LogoXblu-a





SPFF NEWSLETTER
"THE FLY PAPER"
 
JUNE 2022
CLICK HERE 




SWCFFI NEWSLETTER
JUNE 2022 | 
CLICK HERE 


Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeCalendarFFI Women's Connect - Kastine Coleman

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

FFI Women's Connect - Kastine Coleman

FFI Women Connect Event with Kastine Coleman

On April 26 at 8:30 PM EDT, Kastine will be hosting an event,Atlantic Salmon Fishing in Newfoundland & Labrador Canada. During this webinar, Kastine and partner, Terry Byrne, will be showing a 20-minute episode of fly fishing for Atlantic Salmon in Newfoundland & Labrador Canada from their current TV series “Tight Loops Tight Lines”.
Tuesday, April 26th 8:30 pm EDT | 7:30 CDT | 6:30 MDT | 5:30 PDT Wednesday, April 27th 9:30 am JST | 11:30 am AEDT
JOIN ON ZOOM

When:
Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 5:30 PM
Where:
Additional Info:
Category:
Fly Fishers International
Registration is not Required
Payment In Full In Advance Only

Sierra Pacific FlyFishers - PO Box 8403 - Van Nuys, CA 91409
All Content Copyright © 2022 Sierra Pacific FlyFishers, Inc.  All Rights Reserved